Taylor Puff Grey Sheepskin Ottoman

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 by

…One of the more fluffy parts of our New Arrivals collection, the Taylor Puff Ottoman is a beautiful piece of furniture and a real unusual one, which is what…

Taylor Puff Grey Sheepskin Bench

Monday, 03 April 2017 by

…One of the more fluffy parts of our New Arrivals collection, the Taylor Puff Ottoman is a beautiful piece of furniture and a real unusual one, which is what…

Taylor Puff White Sheepskin Ottoman

Thursday, 15 December 2016 by

…One of the more fluffy parts of our New Arrivals collection, the Taylor Puff Ottoman is a beautiful piece of furniture and a real unusual one, which is what…

Taylor Puff Brown Sheepskin Lucite Bench

Thursday, 22 December 2016 by

…If you have already seen and loved our Taylor Bench, then you’ll definitely love its cuter counterpart, the Taylor Puff Bench. This one is even more comfortable and cozy…

Taylor Puff White Sheepskin Stool

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 by

Taylor Black Acrylic Bench

Thursday, 15 December 2016 by

…The Taylor Bench from our New Arrivals collection is a stylish and quite comfortable bench that can basically fit any event, any occasion. It comes in three different colors…

Puff Pillow

Friday, 20 January 2017 by

Taylor White Velvet Acrylic Bench

Friday, 17 February 2017 by

Wire Side Table

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 by

Overall Dimension: 20”H x 24”W x 24”L…

Wire High table

Saturday, 29 October 2016 by

Overall Dimensions: W28″ x D28″ x H41″…

Wire Coffee Table

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 by

Overall Dimensions: W35″ x D35″ x H15″…

Puff Pillow Rectangle

Friday, 17 February 2017 by

Walnut Spiry Dining Table

Sunday, 16 April 2017 by

The Walnut Spiry Dining Table has a circular fiberboard top with a mid-century design. Chrome plated wire base and black coated table base give this table a unique design.

Edison Pendant

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 by

Edison Pendant fixture complete with 4 filament bulbs encased in rusted metal cage, 6 foot chain and 10 ft. wire.

TOP
Lux Lounge EFR (888) 247-4411